Shaul Yogev

 

PI

Assistant Professor in Neuroscience and Cell Biology

shaul.yogev@yale.edu

IMG_20200129_122018410.jpg

Oliver Glomb

 

Postdoc

oliver.glomb@yale.edu

yi.jpeg

Yi Xie

 

Postdoc

y.xie@yale.edu

Pic-mengya.jpg

Mengya Lyu

 

Postdoc

mengya.lyu@yale.edu

JUNHYUNPARK PHOTO.jpg

Mick Park

 

Graduate student

junhyun.park@yale.edu

Paola.jpg

Paola Figueroa-Delgado

 

Graduate student

paola.figueroa-delgado@yale.edu

CorbinRenken.jpg

Corbin Renken

 

Graduate student

corbinrenken@gmail.com

Swaim_Grace_Headshot.jpg

Grace Swaim

 

Graduate student

grace.swaim@yale.edu

IMG_8752.jpeg

Jake Ribich

 

Graduate student

jake.ribich@yale.edu