top of page

Current Members:

Shaul Yogev

 

PI

Assistant Professor in Neuroscience and Cell Biology

shaul.yogev@yale.edu

yi.jpeg

Yi Xie

 

Postdoc

y.xie@yale.edu

Pic-mengya.jpg

Mengya Lyu

 

Postdoc

mengya.lyu@yale.edu

Antoneta.jpg

Antoneta Gavoci

 

Postdoc

antoneta.gavoci@yale.edu

Paola.jpg

Paola Figueroa-Delgado

 

Graduate student

paola.figueroa-delgado@yale.edu

CorbinRenken.jpg

Corbin Renken

 

Graduate student

corbinrenken@gmail.com

Swaim_Grace_Headshot.jpg

Grace Swaim

 

Graduate student

grace.swaim@yale.edu

Ray Vaca

 

Graduate student

ray.vaca@yale.edu

Susie Kim

 

Postbac

Susie.kim@yale.edu

Zhuoyuan Li

 

Postbac

zhuoyuan.li@yale.edu

Guochao Chen

 

Postbac with Zhang lab

Guochao.chen@yale.edu

bottom of page