Shaul Yogev

 

PI

Assistant Professor in Neuroscience and Cell Biology

shaul.yogev@yale.edu

Santiago Balseiro Gomez

 

Postdoc

santiago.balseirogomez@yale.edu

Oliver Glomb

 

Postdoc

oliver.glomb@yale.edu

Yi Xie

 

Postdoc

y.xie@yale.edu

Mick Park

 

Graduate student

junhyun.park@yale.edu

Paola.jpg

Paola Figueroa-Delgado

 

Graduate student

paola.figueroa-delgado@yale.edu

CorbinRenken.jpg

Corbin Renken

 

Graduate student

corbinrenken@gmail.com

Swaim_Grace_Headshot.jpg

Grace Swaim

 

Graduate student

grace.swaim@yale.edu

Jiyoung Kang

 

Undergraduate student

jiyoung.kang@yale.edu